Throw Back Thursday: The best Mousse you will ever eat!

Mousse is lovely. When you make it right, it is light and fluffy and oh so chocolaty. It is worth the effort to get this chocolate fix. But when you can make a mousse that is simple and lovely, how can you go wrong?

MousseA couple of months ago I was skimming though one of my favorite websites (Pinterest, please don’t judge!), looking for ideas for Christmas presents when I came across this recipe. I had to throw everything down and give it a whirl. Everything required I had on hand, and it comes together in a snap. I was expecting to have to slave away for hours to get this result, but to my great surprise, this recipe took about 20 minutes and yielded four little tureens (okay, maybe not so little, the recipe claims 6 servings, but these were the containers I had!).

Mousse

Definitely give this delicious mousse recipe a try the next time you are looking for a chocolatey treat…you won’t be sorry!

Leave a Reply

