Happy Super Bowl XLVIII Day!

Those who know me will not be surprised to hear me say… I’m not a big sports fan.

Especially when it comes to football. I never really understood all the rules, all the starting and stopping, the score keeping and statistics. But I have been attempting to give it the ol’ college try… I’ll watch a game or two here and there and I find it isn’t the worst thing on television. I’m actually looking forward to the big game and all the excitement!

So today is the Super Bowl. Yes, it will be on the television here, and while I can’t promise I will be spending more time watching the game than the commercials… I have decided to commemorate the day.

P1020926

With Football Shaped Meringues!

P1020928

Happy Super Bowl Day all! No matter who you are rooting for, the Seahawks or the Broncos (Yeah, I had to look that up!), I hope you all have fun!

Leave a Reply

